C4 WP on AI in RP

A Task Group under Committee 4

Daniele Giuffrida (Chair), Federal Authority for Nuclear Regulation (FANR), United Arab Emirates
Julie Burtt (Member), Canadian Nuclear Safety Commission, Canada
Andy Mayall (Member), Environment Agency, United Kingdom
John Damilakis (Member), University of Crete, School of Medicine, Greece
Maren Gruss (Member), Federal Office for Radiation Protection, Germany
Bernard Le-Guen (Member), International Radiation Protection Association (IRPA), France
Nicole Martinez (Member), Clemson University, USA
John Takala (Member), Cameco Corporation, Canada